2018-2019 Calendar

School re-opens: Monday 3rd September 2018 @ 8.45 a.m.

Presidential Election
School closed Friday 26th October 2018

October Mid-term Break 2018
Monday 29th October 2018 to Friday 2nd November 2018

Christmas Holidays 2018/2019
Closed @ 12 noon Friday 21st December 2018
Re open on Monday 7th January 2019

Closed Wednesday 20th February - Teacher Training
February Mid-term break 2019
Closed Thursday 21st and Friday 22nd February 2019

St. Patrick's Day 2019
School closed Monday 18th March 2019

Easter Holidays 2019
Closed @ 12 noon on Friday 12th April
Re-open on Monday 29th April

May Bank Holiday 2019
Closed Monday 6th

First Holy Communion 18th May 2019 (to be confirmed)

June Bank Holiday 2019
Closed Monday 3rd, Tuesday 4th, Wednesday 5th

Summer Closing 2019
Friday June 28th @12 noon

Note that the above dates are subject to change in certain circumstances.